Over the years, DC Brau has had the privilege of collaborating with some amazingly talented breweries, artists, restaurants, organizations and individuals to make beer we love to drink, including:

All Purpose Riverfront – allpurposedc.com

Atlas Brew Works – atlasbrewworks.com

Austin Beerworks – austinbeerworks.com

Baxter Brewing Co – baxterbrewing.com

Bier Baron Tavern – inlovewithbier.com

Boundary Stone – boundarystonedc.com

The Brewer’s Art – thebrewersart.com

Bruja Kombucha – FB page

Cape May Brewing Co – capemaybrewery.com

Capital Kombucha – cabitalkombucha.com

Cigar City Brewing – cigarcitybrewing.com

New Columbia Distillers – greenhatgin.com

Cosmos Club – cosmosclub.org

Darkest Hour – officialdarkesthour.com

DC Brewers Guild (Solidarity Series) – dcbg.org

DC United – dcunited.com

Denver Beer Co. – denverbeerco.com

Devils Backbone – dbbrewingcompany.com

Epic – epicbrewing.com

Firestone Walker – firestonebeer.com

Flying Dog – flyingdog.com

Gordy’s Pickles – gordyspicklejar.com

Granville Moore’s – granvillemoores.com

The Hamilton – thehamiltondc.com

Heurich House Museum – heurichhouse.org

Jameson Caskmates – jamesonwhiskey.com 

Lost Lagers – lostlagers.com

Maketto – maketto1351.com

Manor Hill – manorhillbrewing.com

Melvin Brewing – melvinbrewing.com

Meridian Pint – meridianpint.com

Oliver Brewing Co – oliverbrewingco.com

One Eight Distilling – oneeightdistilling.com

Oskar Blues – oskarblues.com

Perennial Artisan Ales – perennialbeer.com

The Pietasters – More Info

Pizzeria Paradiso – eatyourpizza.com

Port City Brewing – portcitybrewing.com

Reyes Distributors – reyesholdings.com

Robert Wiedmaier Restaurant Group – rwrestaurantgroup.com

Ron Pattinson, Beer Historian – Shut Up About Barclay Perkins

Ska Brewing – skabrewing.com

Solly’s Tavern – website

Stillwater Artisanal – Stillwater-artisanal.com

Stone Brewing World Gardens & Bistro – stonebrewing.com

Sun King Brewing – sunkingbrewing.com

Union Craft Brewing – unioncraftbrewing.com

Vanish – vanishbeer.com

Waredaca – waredacabrewing.com

2SP Brewing – 2SPBrewing.com